IronMag Research Chems

2 part test and GH questio

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Rep Points

2 part test and GH questio

I am wondering about the benefits of taking testosterone and human growth hormone together I have never done growth before but will likely start soon? <br />
    <br />
    2nd question, I have been on gear at around a 400 to 600 milligram a week dose sometimes lower for over 3 years and plan on coming off before Christmas for 4 months or so to let my hormones recharge and get my system going again, I am wondering if there would be a benefit to doing human growth hormone at three or four units a day while I'm off testosterone I am curious if that would help me during my post cycle therapy and if that would twart any of the potential side effects... I have a good post cycle therapy plan in mind along with ED pills so I don't have to worry about boners. Lol<br/>

Sent from my XT1060 using Tapatalk

Rep Points

PCT after 3 years on?

You are in for a treat my friend!!

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by raysd21 View Post
    PCT after 3 years on?

You are in for a treat my friend!!
    What kind of treat??? Lol. I'm fucked may go TRT for life but I'm gonna try to bounce back. May use tryptorelin

Rep Points

Thanks for the wisdom ray

Rep Points

Let the hormones recharge? What hormones have lost there charge? Testosterone is testosterone. You have basically been blasting for 3 years and now you are not getting the same results/feeling you used to get. That is my bet. So...what...you are gonna try and force your body to start making testosterone, LH, FSH, and sperm again? For what reason? To have a baby? You are basically gonna feel like shit for 4 months. Lose some strength and muscle. Then go back on 4 months later....
    What's the point? And how would HGH hurt? Of course it will help. Worth the money help at 3iu a day? That is the question.

Let the hormones recharge>>???? More like bring them back from the dead.

Rep Points