• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Introduction and info about Pharmacom labs (production video, tests)

Basicstero.com

Board Rep
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys! Let me introduce myself. I am Frank and I am a member of already worldwide known gear manufacturer Pharmacom Labs. I am a bulk sales manager in the company. Before Pharmacom Labs worked and continues to work with resellers. However our boss decided to open a direct store of Pharmacom labs company without extra links in the chain. Its address is www.basicstero.com. Due to this fact our prices are cheaper as at our resellers. I was empowered by our boss to develop this store and to make it worldwide famous. Hence, we are not intermediate suppliers, we officially represent Pharmacom Labs company!You can check the authenticity of Basicstero.com store by entering ?basicstero.com? in the respective section on Pharmacom Labs official site. All products come directly from the manufacturer!

First of all I would like to say, that you can ask in our subforum all questions regarding the Pharmacom Labs products, I will give my best to reply them all. I will create an extra thread for this. Also you can leave here all your feedbacks about our products. I also will create an extra thread for this.
Now I would like to present our company a bit and provide a summary about our products.

Pharmacom Labs company was grounded in 2006 on a base of a small existing pharmaceutical factory in Moldova. Steroid production is legal there. First years we produced our products there. Later we moved our manufacturing facilities to China due to economic reasons, the production expenses in China are lower and raw materials are always at hand, no need to transport them, pay to custom for letting them in, etc.