Pharmacom Store


Test cyp but says Equipoise?

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered User
    stfuandliftbtch's Avatar


    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Ca
    Posts
    1,690

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    100106639


    Test cyp but says Equipoise?

    For a friend:

    Have a bottle of test cyp 250mgs from FLASH LABS but the ingredients say equipoise 300mg...makes no sense. Told my buddy it?s sketchy but any help appreciated.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    VictorZ06's Avatar


    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Manhattan / Greece
    Posts
    4,024

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    7
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Rep Points
    414470238


    When in doubt....toss and replace. Not worth fucking up your program over a single bottle. IMHO.



    /V
    "I'm Your Huckleberry"

  3. #3
    Registered User
    stillatit's Avatar


    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    south carolina
    Posts
    153

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    4
    Thanked in
    4 Posts
    Rep Points
    800520

    ditto....

  4. #4
    Registered User
    stfuandliftbtch's Avatar


    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Ca
    Posts
    1,690

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points
    100106639


    AGREED. But does this make ANY SENSE at all. How can it be labeled test cy 250 and ingredients say equipoise?

  5. #5
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    124

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3
    Thanked in
    3 Posts
    Rep Points
    2746341

    Is it a blend?

  6. #6
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    13

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3
    Thanked in
    3 Posts
    Rep Points
    300100

    Did you inquire with the lab?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  7. #7
    GearedTheFuckUp
    MODERATOR
    OTG85's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    7,267

    Thanks Thanks Given 
    104
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    55
    Thanked in
    45 Posts
    Rep Points
    661869106


    Flash labs from professional muscle ? I think they just went private. Seen them but know nothing about their products. Pm them and ask.
    -All of my posts are for entertainment purposes only, & not to be taken seriously
    -All content posted is nothing more than a comical skit, & a joke
    http://www.unclez.ru

Similar Threads

  1. Test E + Tren A + Equipoise Cycle
    By idealbody in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2014, 02:38 AM
  2. Advice test 400/sust/dbol/equipoise
    By bakfrmrehab33 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-23-2013, 05:56 AM
  3. Equipoise?
    By TexasBeast47 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-11-2007, 05:17 PM
  4. Test with equipoise or primo
    By nicsta05 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-29-2006, 07:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Copyright© 2001-2018 IronMag® Bodybuilding Forums