NapsGear.net

Does anyone have a link of what free weight exercise to do to assist with weight loss

Ex Sumo wrestler
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Does anyone have a link of what free weight exercise to do to assist with weight loss

- Does anyone have a link of what free weight exercise to do to assist with weight loss.

- I have this http://www.thesportsauthority.com/pr...entPage=family

- And need information on what exercises to do with it, I am just a beginner now, but I have alot of time on my hands.

Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR

Rep Points

* Expenditure of calories during workout
    * Increased metabolic needs via increased LBM which burns calories to sustain itself

Rep Points