• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

add tren or not add tren helllpppp!!!

J-ROCK

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys i need some help out here on my cycle....

I am on week 3 of my cycle running testosterone enthanate 250mg every 4 days (4 shots so far) made by german remedies ltd.

I am also running 100mg of stanozolol every day for the last 3 weeks (pills)...

I have been dieting with low carbs high protein for the last 2 months... my work out schedule is 4-6 days a week with min of 4 45 min cardio workouts a week...

my problem is that I have come to a stand still in my fat loss and I want to loose more before the middle of feb... will 75mg of tren EOD help, or is there any other suggestions... my friend suggested the week before my trip in feb to try dieretics... please leave feed back or suggestions...

Also should I add some novaldex or something post cylce....I have heard that you can take High doses of tribulus but I am not sure about this

add an anti now second off try this one 200mg cap of dnp every other nite for a few weeks it will help trust me on that

Originally posted by crackerjack414
add an anti now second off try this one 200mg cap of dnp every other nite for a few weeks it will help trust me on that

1. Why take an anti-e now?
2.Sure DNP will work but I, personally NEVER recommend DNP to ANYONE , ESPECIALLY Newbies. (I dont wanna be responsible for someone misusing it & cooking themself from the inside-out) JMO.

Diet, if you can't fix the diet you will rebound anyway.

200mg DNP is "nothing," but I wouldn't push that on anyone, I am not fully convinced it is good to take no matter what the dose. It sounds about as healthy as eating dynamite.