Losing my sanity

Rep Points

Losing my sanity

I'm about to lose it. I have been lifting for 3 years. I have put on a small amount of muscle, probably what most would put on in 3-4 months. I will say during that time I probably didn't eat even close to enough to grow. That's fine.

I am 6'4, and 188lbs. I just want to wake up and see fucking 189lbs or something. Currently I am on a program that has me eating constantly. I eat 6 or so chicken breasts, tons of noodles, vegetables etc etc. I've been doing this for almost two weeks, still weigh exact same thing. I'm to the point that I'm ready to just eat Burger King 3x a day. According to John Berardis' formulas at T-Mag, I need 4692 calories, that's my maintenence level. So I'm thinking 5100 calories a day to get bigger. HOW THE HELL DO I GET 5100 CALORIES A DAY EATING LEAN MEAT AND VEGETABLES/PASTA?! A freaking chicken breast has like 210 calories or something.

I want to becoming freakishly big. I don't mind putting on a little fat, I just want some f'n muscle. Can anyone explain what/how much I need to eat in order to start putting on insane amounts of muscle?

I'm so frustrated right now it's beyond explanation.

I'm special :)

Rep Points

Where's the fat in your diet?

Read the stickies I'm sure you can find info on bulking

Rep Points

I take Flax and Fish oil.

Rep Points

If you're a hardgainer, I'd say you could get away with eating some more calorie dense, higher GI carbs like white bread and white potatoes. Also, it's easy to rack up calories in a shake using healthy fats and proteins. Try making a shake with two scoops chocolate protein, 2 tablespoons peanut butter and 4 tablespoons heavy cream. You could even add a banana or two.

training to be Goku

Rep Points

i eat ~5k calories and my weigh doesnt really change much at all, some people just gotta eat more and the composition of your diet is important and needs to change based on your goals

I'm special :)

Rep Points

you dont do any cardio right?