IronMagLabs

Question on D-Bol & Winni-V

Rep Points

Question on D-Bol & Winni-V

I'm new to the steroid field and I need some info. I just ordered some "legal" D-Bol and Winni-V tabs. The D-Bol is Methadrostenol 230mg tabs and the Winni V is Cyclostanozol 360mg. My question is are these as bad as the illegal versions (as far as what kind of body damage they can cause). I also would like to know how long I should stay on the cycle. I am taking 4 D-Bols a day and 2 Winni V's a day. My last question is are they worth it. Thanx for any info given to a newbie.
    As far as my body type I am 6 ft. tall and 162 pounds.

Rep Points

My feeling is that you got ripped, dude.
    If sense were common, everyone would have it.

4/2007-Current 75th Ranked most popular image 1 spot behind Prince's bulge...

Check out my world famous Bob Loblaw's Law Blog at http://www.synergyhw.blogspot.com/...Just kidding, it's a health and wellness blog.

Founder of GOSB
    SUPER MODERATOR

Rep Points

Scammed....................

Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

You probably should have looked into this a little bit more before you dished out the cash. Shouldn't this thread be in A.Z. Probably get more responses.

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Originally posted by GSXR750
    Shouldn't this thread be in A.Z. Probably get more responses.

my bad, "legal"