IronMagLabs

few questions about cutting cycles

Rep Points

few questions about cutting cycles

I have just last week finished my one year bulking cycle. Unfortunately I didnt always eat as clean as I should have so I put on a few lbs. I have been reading up on cutting cycles and am thinking about methyl-dien or s1+ I have been lifting for years and have taken a few cycles of M1t so I am pretty experienced with them. My cutting started this week I have cleaned up my diet started HIIT and am taking Metacort for pct from my last M1T cycle. Does 3mg methyl-dien sound like a good idea to use for cutting? Should I stack anything with it like transdermal 1 test? If so how much 1test?
    thanks sorry if any of my questions are dumb
    oh yeah i am a college student so money is kinda tight which is why I noticed the price drop of methyl-dien but have noticed mixed reviews so I am not so sure about it.

See this thread on methyl-dien before you make up your mind.

I've heard good things about M4OHN and M5/M5AA for cutting and hardening cycles.

Rep Points

ok I have decided to do a 4 week methyl-dien cycle. and possibly adding in 4 weeks of 1 test. I saw that bulk nutrition is selling 1 test powder for 4 dollars per gram but it doesnt say how to use it or how much. How many grams will I need for 4 weeks? how much do i take daily? how do i use it?
    already got my pct ready and am gonna order the rest tommorow any help would be greatly appreciated.
    thanks

Quote Originally Posted by mjstanczyk
    ok I have decided to do a 4 week methyl-dien cycle. and possibly adding in 4 weeks of 1 test. I saw that bulk nutrition is selling 1 test powder for 4 dollars per gram but it doesnt say how to use it or how much. How many grams will I need for 4 weeks? how much do i take daily? how do i use it?
    already got my pct ready and am gonna order the rest tommorow any help would be greatly appreciated.
    thanks