IronMagLabs Osta Rx

Follow Us on Facebook        Subscribe to us on YouTube        Follow Us on Twitter        IronMagLabs on Instagram        Sign Up for our Newsletter

Masturbating at WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Rep Points

Masturbating at WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Holly shit guys, im just gona tell you the story in short, (long story short), I am a private security officer only part time while i got to school, i work at the airport cheking cars and trucks for bombs and weapons, and also making sure that all the construction crews are not doing anything that they are not supposed to be doing, (becasuse TSA has a stricts security program) i work out of an Guard Shaq and sit there pretty much all day untill people comme thru the gate and i have to search them no matter homw many times they go in and out, anyways, the crew there dont like me much because they dont understand why i have to search their trucks every single time they go thru, after they pass into the secure side of the airport they have to wait for the big automatic gate to close completely untill they can drive off and many times they forget and drive right thru and away, and policy is NO TOLERANCE for anything like that so as soon they do that we have to call the tower and OPS/COPS has to take away their badges and send them to training again and in some cases even fire them, so they donty like me because i have to do my job and i have to do it right, and plus they are dirty stupid farmer construction workers and some of them called my boss and said that is was MASTURBATING AT WORK in the little guard shaq i was shoked when they told me that at the office and first i was laughing because it was so rediculos but then i got mad because that is so crazy and now im probobly gona be known as the jackoff guy my company agrees with me and the beleive me but they still have to investigate it, oh my god that is jsut so crazy i cant beleive that and i dont now why people would do anything like