• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Hey all! Let's get to it.

XXXRicanXXX

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
So, I started when I was 18 because I was 6'0" and a twiglet like 170 I think. I would consider myself a hardgainer (small bones, high metabolism stuff like that) But all the weight was in my legs from years of sprinting, bike riding, and basketball. I had a 42" vertical but I couldn't lift heavy weights. So I decided to workout the summer after I graduated high school. during that summer I busted ass in the gym, ate like a monster, and began creatine. As a result I put on almost 30 lbs in a little over 3 months, my bench skyrocketed to 365 lbs and I didn't gain an ounce of fat. Bad new is when attempting 375 on bench my shoulder just WENT, and I was out. So for the next 6 years I didn't lift, maybe 1 week a month. I was concentrating on school and my relationship and things like that. I finally decided last fall that I was getting back into it again. HUGE dissapointment when I stepped back in the gym to realize that I couldn't lift 135 on bench. Unfortunately during this time off I kind of kept eating the same as I did when I put on the muscle, but this time I added fat.