• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

MonStar's HIT Journal!

M.J.H.

Obsessed
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Decided to give HIT (High Intensity Training) a shot, since I have never done this program before in my life. It's probably the only program that I have never given a shot. I am going to try it balls out. I am really looking forward to getting started. I am going to be following a very basic every other day split, and doing the exercises as follows:

Push
Decline BB Presses 1x6-8
Nautilus Pec-Deck Flyes 1x6-8
Seated DB Presses 1x6-8
Nautilus Lateral Raises 1x6-8
Seated French Presses 1x6-8

Legs
ATF Squats 1x15-20
Nautilus Leg Extensions 1x15-20
Smith-Machine Calf Raises 1x15-20
Nautilus Crunches 1x15-20

Pull
Support Rows 1x6-8
Conventional Deadlifts 1x6-8
Nautilus Pullovers 1x6-8
Standing BB Curls 1x6-8
DB Hammer Curls 1x6-8

The key each workout is to increase the weight/reps on every lift. That's the goal, and its mandatory each workout. I will change up all of my exercises in a few months.

Any questions, comments, feedback please feel free to post! :thumb:

If you want any info feel free to ask IM member Duncan Donuts he knows more about the program than I do. :)

Good luck my friend..of course I'll follow this one.

DD: Thanks man, I appreciate it. I am looking forward to really getting intense in my HIT workouts. We'll see what happens, I think that I am going to really like this program. :thumb:

Friday; 11-5-2004

Push

Great workout today! Absolutely exhausting, I want to add, but again, an overall awesome workout that's for sure. I beat the hell out of my chest/shoulders/triceps, really well. Intense, and completely to failure. :thumb:

Decline BB Presses: 305 x 11! + 1 (assisted)

Nautilus Pec-Deck Flyes: 200 x 10