• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

help! new user

bullet 29

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
no one else to ask. enantat qv 250. i am considering taking this along with my long term excersizing routine. i am a personal trainer and have been for 10 years. i have no experience with anabolic steroids at all. 2cc once a week is the dose ive been told. nothing else just the enantat and a regimented diet. is enantat good? is the dosage correct? any help would be helpfull.
thanks bullet

Test enan is definitely a good first cycle.
1cc on Monday, 1cc on Thursday for a total of 500mg/week for ten weeks.
Gains depend on diet, rest, and training.
What are your goals from this cycle?
Ensure proper PCT plan, with nolva and/or clomid.

Maybe do some research and such--just to know what your putting in your body and what it does. Good luck.