• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community!
    Thanks! 💪

15% by June, need your help!

yovwmon

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Name: Adam
Height: 5???11???
Weight: 204
Body fat: 27%

I have lifted a few times in the past for 2 weeks or so at a time, but I have never been serious about training like I am now. I have been training for about 2 months, during this time I have went from 223LBS and 33%BF down to 204 and 27%BF, without any supplements.

My goals: (By June 1st)
a. Improve overall strength
b. Become more lean (Goal - 15%BF)
c. Loose weight / fat (Goal - 180LBS)

My current routine: (Will go into more detail upon request.)
Sunday: OFF
Monday: 1 ½ hours running / walking & 1 ½ hours, arms, chest & AB???s
Tuesday: 2 hours walking / running / Bike & 1 hour, AB???s
Wednesday: 1 ½ hours walking / running & 1 ½ hours, Legs & AB???s
Thursday: 1 ½ hours walking / stair master & 1 ½ hours, shoulders, back & AB???s
Friday: 2 hours walking / running / treadmill & 1 ½ hours, arms, chest & AB???s
Saturday: 1 swimming / 1 hour whatever.

I have been on this same routine for about a month now, and I have seen some pretty serious results, I can bench 30LBS more than I could a month ago, I am able to curl 10LBS more pounds, I am able to run over a full mile @ 5.5MPH, 2 months ago I could only walk it @ 3.5. Overall I am fairly happy with my results thus far, although thing seem to have slowed over the last week.

My diet:
How about I just list the things I don???t eat. Absolutely no high fructose corn syrup, Very low sugar, Nothing fried, No more than 30% carbs, about 200g or protein a day, Only whole grain breads and spinach pasta, drinking around 128oz of water a day, and about 8oz of 2% milk. I mostly eat grilled chicken salads, oatmeal, and peanuts. When I do indulge it is always Eddy???s Grand Light, French Silk Ice Cream.