• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Spring Break

westb51

on a constant bulk
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
What are you doing for spring break?

I graduated from SHSU in aug. and i think i still need my spirng break. I'll be leaving tommrow night to drive to Ruidoso, NM staying 3 nights and next thursday i'll be headed to south padre island for the weekend. oh man i can't wait. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Not a damn thing. I was gonna go to California with a group of friends but I have to help my folks move in my grandpa in my house.

I'm going to Hawaii.

My friends in Cancoon

westb51 said:
What are you doing for spring break?

I graduated from SHSU in aug. and i think i still need my spirng break. I'll be leaving tommrow night to drive to Ruidoso, NM staying 3 nights and next thursday i'll be headed to south padre island for the weekend. oh man i can't wait. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

When you are in south padre island make sure you go to Cherries (but don't have more than 3 of the Cherries special drinks or you won't remember the rest of the night) :laugh:

I'm heading to Maui - three weeks from today :grin:

going to Prague next month, that's my spring break ! :rocker:

LAM, what are you going there for? I have a Dr. friend there(cardiologist).

:( I can't, I don't get any vacation time til August :(

PreMier said:
LAM, what are you going there for? I have a Dr. friend there(cardiologist).

just to hang out for a week with a couple of my boys, the girls there love american men. :D

IML Gear Cream!
I'm going to Cancun so you young whipper snappers behave yourselves :read:

SJA said:
I'm going to Cancun so you young whipper snappers behave yourselves :read: