• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Starting Back On M1T Today

M.J.H.

Obsessed
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I weigh around 228 lbs. Do you guys recommend that I take 15mg or 20mg?

Last time around I did 15mg for around 6 weeks and got some gyno afterwards unfortunately. I used 6-OXO as my PCT which was a bad idea, I should have gone with Nolvadex. :mad:

Should I do a 6-week cycle at 15mg per day, or a 4.5-week cycle at 20mg?

LOL, didn't you take 20mg a day Luke?

I think I should just do 20mg a day for month. Maybe that's my best bet.

Hey Monstar I am no expert on M1t (far from it) but I thought cycles should be 4wks and it was debatable whether taking any more than 10mg a day would have any additional benefit, but would shut down your natural test production for longer :hmmm:

MonStar said:
Should I do a 6-week cycle at 15mg per day, or a 4.5-week cycle at 20mg?

hmm... i'd do neither man, i'd start with 15mg and possibly up to 20mg for 3 weeks, from what i've read the 4th week dosen't seem worthwhile, shorter harder 2-3 week cycles seem to work better with m1t

Wow, maybe that's why I didn't have the greatest results from 15mg for 6 weeks. I think this time around I'll do 20mg for 3-4 weeks. :thumb:

in my research (dont have any actual experience) no one who seems to know what they are doing is running it over 4 weeks at that high of a dose. But again i am no expert, just becareful

whats your diet going to consist of and Nolva for PCT?

Damn I didn't realize shorter more intense cycles were recommended. So 20mg for 3 weeks maybe? It just seems like it would be kind of hard to get any kind of substantial gains in 3 weeks. :shrug:

I gained 11lbs in two weeks but obviously some of this weight is water

MonStar said: