• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

sweetgirl's daily journal

sweetgirl

sugary sweet
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Please post replies, I appreciate all the advice!!!!

weight: 155
height:5'5
will post measurements tomorrow.
*working out to stay healthy and aquire abs*

I was informed today by a friend that he thinks I have "exercize/gym bulimia" where you work all the calories you at off in one day. Is this a bad thing? why have i not known this was not a good thing. im losing weight and gaining muscle. i lost three pant sizes in three weeks. i am feeling fine. as long as im not sick right? what do you all think?

diet and nutrition

b_reed23 said:
I'm no expert....but it seems to me from this post, and previous posts, that you may be losing weight a bit too fast....how does your diet look?
my diet and nutrition

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i eat 4-5 small meals a day.

6am- 1/3 cup whole wheat cereal/ 1/4 cup rice milk
OR 200 cal. or less soy protein shake with 4 strawberries/orange juice and whole wheat toast with hummus

1030am-less than 1/2 cup fruit(like 2 slices of apple or baby tangerine)/2 whole wheat, low sugar and carbs, peanut butter crackers/once in a blue moon 1/3 cup trail mix nuts OR two apple slices

1230pm-2 cups romaine lettuce/4 baby carrots

2or3pm-occasionally eat salad or something small like under 100 cals.

620pm-less than 300 cal dinner- always about 3-4 ounces of fish(like salmon or tuna,1/2 cup steamed veggies,whole wheat toast

Hydroxycut