• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Info and Advice

Pirate

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am looking for info and advice. I am new to the world of steroids, however I have been all over the internet educating myself. I beleive I now have a relativly good understanding. After getting through all the info from those with no understanding (OH! your dick will shrink, you will get bitch tits, you'll die) I now know the various tips and tricks to keep potential side effects from occuring, ie. anti-estrogens\antogonist. I have seen somewhat the kind of treatment newbies get when confuring with the "experts". I tried a mini stack of Deca, Dianabol, and Proviron (Deca 200mg\week, Dianobol 20mg\daily, and Proviron 50mg\daily for thirty days). This may seem wimpy to you, but for me I was testing the waters. When I inject the Deca in my right arm(upper shoulder) within 2 days there is no pain at the injection site. When I inject it into the left arm it takes almost a complete week for there to be no pain. Why is that? I am right handed is that the reason? Also what are some other injectable sites? Does this stack sound decent for a 27 y.o. male, 180lbs. I cannot tell you exactly what I bench because my workout isn't exactly what you would call structured. I work on tug boats in the Chesapeake Bay on the Atlantic Coast. The job is physically demanding. Within a couple months of starting I gained 20lbs with a noticible increase in size in my arms and chest(without roids). I am difinately interested in getting the maximum impact and advantage from my job. Some might think it impossible but I did notice a change in the physiology (shape and size) of my upper body with the small four week cycle. Which brings me to another point. I got my gear from an online suppl