• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

weighwatchers!!!! woooo

Willsnarf

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
basically i have been doing ww for 6 months and lost just over 4st but have another 2 togo.......

i have started to tone up (gonna take a long long time with my stomach) but it took a long time to put the weight on!!!

i am trying not to end up with a mass load of skin

oh and my BF is 25.3%,
heigh 5 10.5
weight now 15st (210lbs, was 268)

i do at the mo for the last two weeks

15 mins cardio on ski trainer, running machine and cycling

and then bout 30-40 mins on general weights nothing specific thou

well thats me my aim is to get to my goal at 13st 2 to start with weightwise and tehn i will re-evaluate myself.

i was thinking bout doing the rowing machine to help get rid of my stomach and the help prevent the loose skin as much as poss

cheers

Willsnarf

Welcome to the board.

First of all congratulations on the weightloss ;)

In my opinion weightwatchers is over-hyped bull-shit. You pay money for this when you can change your diet around yourself.

Anyway that is a different matter.

I really think you should stop with the ski trainer, your better off upping your running to 20mins ....after a while once you get more used to it go build up gradually to 30mins over the weeks.
Once you are used to running at your own level for 30mins just up the pace little by little every time.
The higher intensity you run at the more fat you will lose - but if your diet sucks it is that much harder.
Losing weight is mainly about sorting your diet out.

If you post your diet here i could help make minor changes for the moment and then eventually you can reform your diet.

By the way you say 'thinking of doing rowing to help get rid of my stomach' - It doesn't work this way.