• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

My workout plan

kamron

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok, i'm pretty new at this and i've been doing some research for sometime, so please dont bash me if it sounds like I dont know what i'm talking about. Here is my work out plan:

Monday
chest, shoulders and triceps
Benchpress 4 sets 6-12;
incline DB 4 sets 6-12;
DB shoulders 4 sets 6-12;
lateral raises 4 sets 8-12;
skull crushers 3 sets 8-12;
DB flys 3 sets 8-12;
Dips 2 sets 8-10

Tuesday
at home - cardio

Wednesday
Legs, abs
back squats 3 sets 8-12;
deadlifts 3 sets 8-12;
calf raises 3 sets 8-12;
leg extensions 3 sets 8-12;
leg curls 8-12;
Abs
light cardio

Thursday
at home-cardio

Friday
Biceps, back
Barbell rows 4 sets 6-12;
cable rows 3 sets 6-12;
Lateral pull downs 4 sets 6-12;
standing bar curls 4 sets 6-12;
dumbell curls 3 sets 6-12;
preacher curls 3 sets 6-12;
wrist curls 3 sets 8-12

Sat
Rest

Sunday
at home - Abs and cardio

How does that look? I need to run alot because i need to be able to run the mile and a half in around 11 minutes for some test i'm gonna be taking next year. Also, is it ok to eat before you work out? If not, how long should you wait after you eat before you start working out

Last edited:
I think the workout is very reasonable. I believe you could get away with less volume in some areas, but all in all it's not bad.

Namely, I would do less isolation bicep work on back day. You have a lot of good pulling movements in there that hit your biceps already. As well, I would probably cut out a set or two from your military presses and lateral raises. The anterior delts get quite a bit of stimulation during bench pressing and incline pressing. As well, your lateral delts get a good workout during overhead pressing.