• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

I'm confused.

kamron

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
So after doing my homework (basically reading the forums) I figured that going to the gym 3 to 4 times a week should be optimal giving my muscles enough time to rest and grow. I've been working out for like 2 months now and i see some improvements. The amount that i lift went up dramatically and my body is starting to take shape. The reason why i'm confused is because everytime i'm at the gym there is this other guy whos there and he's huge. Like he's always there. I one day asked him how many days a week he works out and he tells me 6 days a week. He works out each body part twice a week. I ask him if he's taking any supplements and he tells me just protien. I dont know how long he's been working out but he looks like he's in the young 20's. How is this guy able to get so big without giving enough time for his muscles to recuperate?

Maybe his genetic code enables his muscles fast recovery time. Or maybe he's not reaching his full potential at the moment and by cutting down, maybe he will.

kamron said: