• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Gear with least side affects

gogo

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys what from experience would you say would be the gear that has the lowest side effects, especially the least likely to give gyno? This would be including some of the legal designer steroids that are comming about.

gogo said:
Ok , this is why I posted lol , im new at this, ive been lifting on and off for a while but I am just now getting serious about puting on some mass i am currently 6'0 and 167 pounds. So i will add rows and chin ups, and u dont think i need all the curls? what do you suggest then?

Plus whatabout the other days how do they looks, i will put squates before extensions and larger muscles first.
Biceps
gogo said:
yeaaa mine are at 13.7...... i dont know why you say you dont give a damn. I want my bi's bigger along with the rest of my body thats why i weight train.
Think you have a few years to go before you use steroids.

But....no oral steroids, low dose test ( 400mg a week) for a first cycle.

yeah just doin my research forman ;) I can see that you did yours :clapping:
hahahaha but yeah im 19 ive been eating good seeing good gains and my Testosterone levels should be fairley high right now on their own. ( actualy ive got a boner right now) lol jokes!. Actualy i may try out this creatine i seen on the shelves of the local supplement store its called Purple K its suppost to be good, comes in pill form, im sick of heaps of powder. ANWAYS

yeah im just interested and doin some research on steroids so you would say that Testosterone Enanthate would have the least affects on your body aswell as least chance of getting gyno?

PS. Leafs beat the Penguins tonight YEHHHHHH :hot: