Cemproducts.com

help im lactating

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Rep Points

help im lactating

I just finished a 3 week cycle of superdrol im very satisfied with my gains on the last night of my cycle my nipples were extremely hard (2 days ago) so I started checking them out and than thats when i noticed im lactating I started nolva immediatly this is my first time experiancing gyno so I have a few concerns. Is it to late? Shouldn't I of seen other signs first or is lactating normal for first warning signs? Any response would be greatly appreciated I keep looking at my nipples every 5 seconds scared

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by Jessejess
    I just finished a 3 week cycle of superdrol im very satisfied with my gains on the last night of my cycle my nipples were extremely hard (2 days ago) so I started checking them out and than thats when i noticed im lactating I started nolva immediatly this is my first time experiancing gyno so I have a few concerns. Is it to late? Shouldn't I of seen other signs first or is lactating normal for first warning signs? Any response would be greatly appreciated I keep looking at my nipples every 5 seconds scared
    If I was lactating I would not be here asking these fools what to do....I would be at the Doctors!!!
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

Rep Points

this is why you should research before messing with your bodies natural hormones..

i would suggest cabaser..
    im not positive.. but i believe lactating comes from high levels of prolactin..
    cabaser reducwes prolactin levels

the true playboy

Rep Points

how big are the lumps under your nips?
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke8395

But, I've been with girls that had saggy chests and boring butts and they still had no personality. Those girls are usually really bitter. I think they realize they are useless.

Gatekepper
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points