• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

help im lactating

Jessejess

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I just finished a 3 week cycle of superdrol im very satisfied with my gains on the last night of my cycle my nipples were extremely hard (2 days ago) so I started checking them out and than thats when i noticed im lactating I started nolva immediatly this is my first time experiancing gyno so I have a few concerns. Is it to late? Shouldn't I of seen other signs first or is lactating normal for first warning signs? Any response would be greatly appreciated I keep looking at my nipples every 5 seconds scared :(

Jessejess said:
I just finished a 3 week cycle of superdrol im very satisfied with my gains on the last night of my cycle my nipples were extremely hard (2 days ago) so I started checking them out and than thats when i noticed im lactating I started nolva immediatly this is my first time experiancing gyno so I have a few concerns. Is it to late? Shouldn't I of seen other signs first or is lactating normal for first warning signs? Any response would be greatly appreciated I keep looking at my nipples every 5 seconds scared :(

If I was lactating I would not be here asking these fools what to do....I would be at the Doctors!!!

this is why you should research before messing with your bodies natural hormones..

i would suggest cabaser..
im not positive.. but i believe lactating comes from high levels of prolactin..
cabaser reducwes prolactin levels

how big are the lumps under your nips?

Cabergoline (aka dostinex) asap: http://www.ag-guys.com/store/product.php?productid=16153&cat=248