New Member Greeting

Rep Points

New Member Greeting

hello all...I'm new to the boards. I'm a personal trainer from CT, married with a 3 year old son. I've been lifting for a while but have just recently become really interested in real "bodybuilding"...I would love some advice on bulking up/cutting that I could implement into my vegan diet....hope you guys can help...Ilook forward to meeting you!

SHRUG LIKE YOU MEAN IT

Rep Points

Welcome!
    http://www.getlifting.info

Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by Gazhole
    Welcome!
    Ditto
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

cat burglar

Rep Points

Greetings

ADMINISTRATOR

Rep Points

superclean welcome to IM!

IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15

IronMag Research 15% Discount Code: Robert15

Rep Points

Wink thanks!