• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

New Member Greeting

superclean

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hello all...I'm new to the boards. I'm a personal trainer from CT, married with a 3 year old son. I've been lifting for a while but have just recently become really interested in real "bodybuilding"...I would love some advice on bulking up/cutting that I could implement into my vegan diet....hope you guys can help...Ilook forward to meeting you!:p

thanks!

...what a nice reception...I'm flattered...I hope you guys will be able to assist in my upcoming endeaver to build some mass...for the record...I am (female) 27, 5'3, 105 lbs, approx. 7% body fat (much too low!), but pretty ripped under these circumstances. I'm vegan and do not/don't plan on using any supplements..I've found that my calorie intake to maintain my current weight is 2035 a day...I would like to gain maybe another 10 lbs. to accomodate some larger muscles...I lift 3 times a week (heavy weights,low reps), cardio 2 or 3 times a week and yoga once or twice a week...any and all advice is much appreciated...I'm realizing that alot of these bodybuilding boards are pretty well-established and aren't really open to newbies and the less-educated in terms of the sport...bear with me...I am dedicated and truly interested in what you have to say...thanks!

Wow good post. Well I think that you know your stuff or atleast you talk a big game..........:thumb:

wha?

...ha ha..do I really sound like I talk a big game?...I hope I didn't come across as being cocky...that was not my intention...just didn't want to sound like a complete jackass...must sleep...thanks for the replies!...any advice out there?

superclean said: