• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Seeking Any Advice

chris1315

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey everyone,
Im just searchin for some advice on my goals for working out. I'm 18 years old, im about 5'8" and weight about 155-160lbs. I have a picture here of me now. My goal is to get more cut and gain muscle mass at the same time. I know everyone posts stuff about this, but i kinda wanted some specific advice for me, like to see what i should work on or what i shhould do. I've been working out off and on for a few years now but recently ive gotten serious about it, and i wanna do i the right way. Right now, i usually take a protein shake before and after each work out, along with creatine too, but i just started taking creatine. Id appreciate any suggestions or anything at all. And if you have any questions you can ask me anything too.

Thanks
Chris

I would cut the next 2 months....it is summer. then come Sept go for size, you do not need to bulk!!! You can keep the same body fat and gain muscle mass over the next year ( 10-15Lbs).

training

Alright, so how should i go about cutting?

chris1315 said:
Alright, so how should i go about cutting?
First read this and it's links
http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/showthread.php?t=21113

You have to figure out what you have been eating the last few months....take a guess and write it down, then figure out the Protein/fat/carb totals for every day. Then did you lose aft, gain fat or stay the same on your diet. If you have gained fat then you have to cut the carbs and fat down a little.

cutting