• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

New to bulking, plz help on diet.

DiGiTaL

.::.:: Legend ::.::.
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi there,
I have recently started my bulking diet and bulking as well.
Now my goal is to be really massive before school starts again on september.
That means i have about 3 months of really hard working out to do. I also have planned that i will be cutting after next year to work on those abs therefore i plan to getting lean muscles only.

Im quite new to bulking and please do no hestitate to give me an advice. Anything is accepted and appriciated it.
Here is what i have so far:

7:15am, Glass of milk %1 fat with one or 2 slices of bread With whey protein (ON)
10:30am, a sandwich (smoked turkey and lettuce), and a chocolate bar.
12:00am, another same kind of sandwich with juice.
2:00pm, another same kind of sandwich with water this time.

4:00pm, 4 eggs whole, large/extra large scrambled with a cup of %1 fat milk with whey protein.

4:30pm, Working out time until 5:30. A protein shake right after workout.

6:00pm, usually a big meal such as rice, soup, macarooni (basically dinner with family).

8:00pm, glass of milk with whey again.

9:00pm, some juice and maybe some vegetables if i find any at home.

11:00pm, bed time.

I know its not the best, perhaps not even close but I'd appriciate anyones help on this. I only have about 3 months.
~Thanks.

DiGiTaL said:
Hi there,
I have recently started my bulking diet and bulking as well.
Now my goal is to be really massive before school starts again on september.
That means i have about 3 months of really hard working out to do. I also have planned that i will be cutting after next year to work on those abs therefore i plan to getting lean muscles only.