• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

AS and Law enforcement

nytmare021

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok so dont burn my ass to bad. Right now i'm majoring in criminal justice at the university i'm attending. I'm 5'8" 155lbs so i'm not really the muscular type. I have been lifting for awhile now, not exactly sure how many years. Well basically my question is do you think its a good idea to use Anabolics if i'm going to be going into law enforcement? I'm looking to go into something along the lines of S.W.A.T or a task force, so basically i'm going to have to get bigger if i'm going in that line of work. I'm sure that in the process of being hired they give you a lie detector test, and the use of illegal drugs will be asked. Is there anybody on here that is in the law enforcement and using AS, or should that not be asked? Any help would be great. Thanks.

nytmare021 said:
Ok so dont burn my ass to bad. Right now i'm majoring in criminal justice at the university i'm attending. I'm 5'8" 155lbs so i'm not really the muscular type. I have been lifting for awhile now, not exactly sure how many years. Well basically my question is do you think its a good idea to use Anabolics if i'm going to be going into law enforcement? I'm looking to go into something along the lines of S.W.A.T or a task force, so basically i'm going to have to get bigger if i'm going in that line of work. I'm sure that in the process of being hired they give you a lie detector test, and the use of illegal drugs will be asked. Is there anybody on here that is in the law enforcement and using AS, or should that not be asked? Any help would be great. Thanks.
You are a nightmare waiting to happen. If you need a little boost during the academy, are you going to use some speed also?