Cemproducts.com

Follow Us on Facebook        Subscribe to us on YouTube        Follow Us on Twitter        IronMagLabs on Instagram        Sign Up for our Newsletter

Lifetime Prescription Testosterone Cypionate

MicroTel

Rep Points

Lifetime Prescription Testosterone Cypionate

Hey Everyone-
    What is the best method for using Testosterone Cypionate? I have a lifetime legal prescription but have no access to any other stuff. I have been experimenting with Test Cyp for 18 months, consistent weight training for 2 years but no real gain, just much stronger but not really bigger physically.

1) My Age: 47
    2) Weight: 192lbs
    3) Percent BodyFat: 25%
    4) Years of Consistant Training experience: 2 years
    5) Previous Cycle experience: Prohormones, then Test Cyp
    6) Training routine: 3-4 times week weights/cardio
    7) Cycle Goals: Fat loss, ripped appearance
    8) Diet: 6-7 meals daily, low-fat, raw veggies, lean protein, lotta water

I would appreciate any advice, particularly dosages. I have experimented with 400milligrams weekly for five weeks, and lower dosages 100milligrams weekly for eight weeks. Consistently pure clean nutrition is a real challenge for me but I originally lost 85lbs three years ago using cardio before i began weight training. Nutrition is the magic bullet but Test Cyp has its own magic too.

peace,
    MicroTel

Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR

Rep Points

Your bodyfat is high enough that bulking is completely out of the question, you probably have serious insulin sensativity issues which would lead you to shuttle a good portion of your nutrients straight into fat cells and not muscle tissue.

This needs to be fixed before worrying about getting any bigger. I'd recommend concentrating on trying to maintain LBM as you diet down that dead weight. Congrats on your initial weight loss!

How tall are you?

Gatekepper
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points