• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Long lasting effects of steriods, HGH, test etc

JonnyStead

Good old English grit
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi all

I've done some searching about on here and other forums and havent found a thread answering this question so forgive me if its been covered off already -

I've been training for 3 years and have seen some good gains but I'd like to put on a final 10-15 pounds of muscle. I've read up a little on steroids, HGH and the like but there are some things I just dont understand.

Are the effects of a cycle long lasting? In other words if I go through a cycle and put on 'some' muscle - is it possible to maintain that muscle going forward with natural training or is it inevitable that I will start to reduce in size as soon as the cycle is over?

If I wanted to take something on an infrequent basis as an occasional 'boost' should I be looking at something like a steroid or something like a hormone?

If ultimately I would need to be taking something frequently and ongoing - please be honest and tell me I'm dreaming! :thumb:

Thanks as always - over to you!