eating habits

Thread: eating habits

Preved Medved!
    ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

eating habits

A question about habits;

How long did it take you to get your eating habits in place? I'm on a 12 week "cut" right now, but while the working out portion is flawless, I'm really struggling with maintaining my diet.

I'm a full time student, and I run around a lot. Eating clean is hard...

My schoolwork amped up and in a month I went from 6 regimented meals a day to like 2-3 big ass squares. What the fuck!

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Preparation is the key to success with eating habits. At least that is what I find.

When I am not organized, it is that much easier to cheat.

ELITE MEMBER

Rep Points

Cook the meals beforehand when you have work or class, I find myself a lot more tempted to cheat if it's an hour before class and I haven't cooked food for myself yet.
    Ron Paul 2012

No gym for home, work out floor with 30, but is it for 20 like 30 lb when you no lift it to be for men, for 30 lbs instead? or half is 10 for 20 pounds?

Training like a bitch

Rep Points

Cook your meals at night for the next day it's much easier, IMO.
    Soreness is weakness exiting the body.

VandelayIndustries

Rep Points

what I like to do is set out the fruits and other things I plan on eating the next day on my kitchen table. then in the morning, i divy they up into meals, and take however many i need depending on how long im gone. so if im gone 6 hours, ill bring 2, 9 hours ill bring 3, etc.

Rep Points