• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Fed up, decided to take Test.

bones33

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok, i'm 21 years old, a male thats about 5'10 and 165lbs. and I think I naturally have low testosterone... I didn't even really have leg hair til i was 19, and still have no hair on arms(minus armpits).. not to sound gay, just trying to give you an idea of my situation...

Anyway, i've been lifting for 2 or 3 years, and seriously for one of them. I've been doing P/RR/S workout, and eating well, but my gains just aren't mounting up... My chest isn't getting much stronger, and my arms are still thing. So after all the hard work, i'm going to do test. I've read up a bit, and still plan to do more research. I've been eating well, high calories, high protein.... and still nothing. Can't break 165lbs. Its almost pathetic, but i just wanted some opinions on if test-e was right for me.. ideally i'm trying to gain about 10-15lbs of good weight... Any input is greatly appreciated.

You should go to your doctor and have your test levels if you think you have low test levels that is the only way to make sure:D

Yep, get it tested before deciding it must be low. Your diet is the key to your gains. I can help you with that.

Are you a Longhorn?

Haha, nah just a fan... um either way if its low or not i wanna take Test... pirate i had an offer for Test E.. its 250.00$ for 20ml... and Test Prop which is 150 for 20ml... are these good prices?

Haha, nah just a fan... um either way if its low or not i wanna take Test... pirate i had an offer for Test E.. its 250.00$ for 20ml... and Test Prop which is 150 for 20ml... are these good prices?