• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

the psycho bulk sustanon,deca,mdrol stack?

dizdabiz

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im going to be doing a cycle soon as i have 15 organon sustanon 250 and 12 organon deca's now ill also be using cels mdrol...

my history is im old enough to have teenage kids,ive been pumping on and off for over 15 years,ive done half a cycle od dbol,sustanon and deca before but halfway through i had a death in the family and slipped down a slippery slope of drugs and alcohol,obviously there was no pct!,so this would be my first real cycle and i have'nt been to the gym in a long time so theres no garantee that ill be starting the cycle straight away
also
anabolic innovations cycle support for blood pressure,prostate,immune system,liver,heart health,cholestrol.

mega fish oil caps-5n a day
mega multi vitamin-2 a day
liv 52-for liver dosage according to pack
hydrolyzed collagen,cissus,glucosamine for joints
as well as kelp for thyroid,potassium and taurine for cramps,enzyme formula and artichoke for digestion,zinc for testosterone support
and a valerian root formula and maybe zma for sleep

also no explode pre workout,cell mass after workout and nitrix 3 times a day
protein coming from,eggs,chicken,beef,100%beef burgers,fish,cottage cheese,peanut butter,yogurt and pulses is going to be 3/4/500 aday
complex carbs are going to be sweet and normal potato,yam,plaintain,bread,white/brown past/rice/cous cous,porridge oats,cereal etc...simple carbs straight after a workout,uncapped as the skys the limit caloriewise for me
as well as veg,salad etc...