• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Good idea?

Jacked_Up

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys, although I'm not new to lifting weights, I am new to AAS, so I wanted to run something by all of you, to see if you think what I have chosen will get me the gains I need with minimal side-effects. Also, I have just ordered the products, so I haven't even used them yet. I recently purchased Xtreme Tren XXL, M-Drol and Inhibit-E. I plan on taking about 2 Tren and 1 M-Drol per day during the cycle, and for PCT, I would take Inhibit-E 3 or 4 times per day. What do you think? Good? Bad? Any changes you would suggest as far as dosage frequency or anything? Here's what I am looking to do: I've been thin my whole life (6'2", 150 lbs.) and I would like to weigh between 185-200.

diet and good workout is most important too!

i would work on your diet or you will probably lose anything you gain after you are done with your drugs. read this:

. SIGNIFICANT MATURE MUSCULARITY. Anabolics have poor effect, or transitory effect, on athletes in mediocre condition; in addition, their tendency to boost muscle strength ahead of the strength of supporting tendons and ligaments can lead to debilitating injury in athletes without substantial prior training. Therefore, the athlete should have accumulated a significant amount of mature muscle mass and tendon strength through a dedicated program of resistance training prior to beginning anabolic use. Recognizing that there is substantial individual variability in training efficiency and effects, a minimum of 3 years, perhaps as many as 7, of dedicated weight training is required to achieve this necessary physical foundation, on which anabolics can be used safely and to best effect.