• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

3rd cycle...Test Prop/Tren Ace or Test E/Tren Ace

roflsaur

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys, starting my third cycle, just looking for some advice on what to do for the this next cycle.
I previously ran two 6 week Prop/Dbol (on 3 weeks) cycles a while back and got some pretty soild gains out of it. Now I'm ready to step it up a notch. This is my first time running a long-ester Test, so I have a couple questions.

However, I'm not entirely sure how to run the Tren part of the cycle.
If I run it with Test E, PCT starts 2 weeks after my last injection.

My biggest question is, do I keep running Tren for another 10-11 days after my last Test E injection due to it's shorter half-life?

I plan on running

• Week 1 - 10 - 500mg/week of test
    Week 1 - 10 - 75mg/EOD of Tren Ace (maybe I should change this to run it shorter)
    Dbol for the first 2-3 weeks? (maybe)

Along with an AI, probably .5mg EOD of Arimidex after Week 2 or 3.
and HCG toward the end of the cycle

Also, I have some prop leftover from my previous cycle (about 1200mg worth), would you recommend doing a blend of Test Prop and Test E to help kickstart the gains? If so, how would I go about doing this?

PCT will either consist of 50/50/50/50 Clomid and 20/20/20/20 Nolva, or 40/40/20/20 Nolva

I really have no problem pinning EOD with Tren Ace.

Thanks for any help.

I dont understand this take it up a notch mentality! If your making gains off a simple low dosage cycle then why complicate things?

There was no need to run dbol with prop as prop is a short easter.

Why dont you just run a long easter like Test E for 8-10 weeks and kick start with dbol for the first 4 weeks max (optional).