• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Need some advice

bigdiehl

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm 39 6'1 235. Over the years the pounds have been creeping on. I have a 10 ml bottle of winstrol & sustanon 250. I also have 50mg tabs of clomid & just bought clen tabs. I have done a few stacking cycles the last about 6 years ago. My friend who was knowledgeable in stacks told me what to take & when to take it. I would like to know with the given stuff what would be my best route to lean down. I'm a personal trainer so I don't need exercise advice just stacking & cycle dosage please. Thanks in advance.

First thing you need to do is to get your hands on at least one more 10ml vial of test, right now you only have 5 weeks worth of Test and it would really be ust kickin' in good at week 5.
If you could trade that vial of winstrol for test that would be a good start.
IMHO ther is no point starting a cycle with such a low amount of Test. I can't help you design a cycle with your limited goods.
If it was me I would get more Test and some Tren and run the test at 250mg 2x/wk and some tren ace at 100mg EOD, keep your Calories just below maintenance and ask someone more knowledgeable about the clen. Also, I'd rather have Nolvadex on hand rather than Clomid.

bigdiehl, what did you run in your earlier cycles?

Sj69 I can get another 10ml of winstrol but when you say test what exactly are you referring to? As for the Nolvadex, that's what I have.

Built- I'm not a 100% sure on the stacks or cycles but I know I took cypinate stack & a few others. Like I said I was going off the advice of a well trusted friend & never really asked many questions.

I was hoping you knew the doses you ran before.