• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Newbie Questions for the Pros

hurtyhair4u

Funk Monkey
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I've never done a cycle before and i was considering doing a cycle of Decca in about a month or two .
First : would this be a good choice for a first cycle ?

Is there anything i would do in preperation for this ?

Would i keep up my normal suppliment regiment ( protien , creatine , glutimine , multi-vit , vayndyl ) ?

I know i have more questions but this should be plenty to start

Most newbies start with Decca from what I have seen...no opion on the matter...good luck.

Deca is not a bad drug for a first cycle. It is rather safe and mild when compared to many other steroids. You should continue with your normal supplements, and prepare yourself by learning as much as you can about the subject.

Originally posted by hurtyhair4u
Any advise ?

Advice about doing the cycle, or advice about where to learn more about Deca?

1st about cycling . I've got friends who have been doing an injection once a week and then i've read a post here from some Australian dude talking about injecting daily . I wouldn't want this for huge size . More of a cutting and slight size up .

And second if you could direct me to some info sites or previous post stating Pro's and Con's and just good basic info .

Would be appriciated :thumb:

Originally posted by hurtyhair4u
1st about cycling . I've got friends who have been doing an injection once a week and then i've read a post here from some Australian dude talking about injecting daily . I wouldn't want this for huge size . More of a cutting and slight size up .

And second if you could direct me to some info sites or previous post stating Pro's and Con's and just good basic info .