Okay, does anyone have any comments? Anyone?
Yes, I used the search function before I posted this and No there arent any threads related to it specifically.
This thread is geared more so towards hardgainers (like myself) that have used it. The price is irrelevant to me, shit, I spend more than $80 a month in gas for my truck. Anyway, I just want to know...does it work?
I know, it is a very broad question dependant on so many variables but after lifting and learning about nutrition for nearly two years now, I could understand what Anthony is trying to do. God forbid it is a scandal, which is why I ask you guys.
So, if I get enough "Yes, it works, its a great program" than Ill consider ordering it. Otherwise, wish me luck.
Okay, does anyone have any comments? Anyone?
I was going to buy/sign up for it once, before I found this wonderful site. It looked appealing to me since I have been skinny all my life. But I didn't want to take the chance of getting swindled. Let us know if you go through with it.
Yeah, I was thinking about getting it too but its just too much for me right now to spend when I think its probably possible to get the same kind of results without it.
can i call you loopback?
Are you kidding me????
![]()


Originally posted by Pierzin
I subscribed to Anthonys program...
He has a fu**ing awesome program, and without a doubt, it was worth the cost. I struggled until recently to gain weight, and finally found the answers that work FOR ME.
That is probably one of the biggest factors about bodybuilding, IMO. Do you want to shell out money week after week for hype, for steroids, for supplements, for rags? There are a lot of programs out there, but what I found was find one, or two or three, that work. Period.
I found through trial and error, which is probably the best way, what works.
![]()
how much is it? I just researched it a bit and think that you could prolly pull the same info off this site for free.
If sense were common, everyone would have it.
4/2007-Current 75th Ranked most popular image 1 spot behind Prince's bulge...
$80.00 and no Mayo, you may not call me loopback. Its Mr. localhost.


btw, if you or anyone is going to purchase it please use this link:
http://www.ironmagazine.com/go/gainmass
thanks![]()
lol, whats in it for you Prince?


I am an affiliate, that is why I run his banners, post his articles, etc., I get a commission on the sale which keeps this site and board running.![]()
Since you run his banners and stuff prince, do you believe his program works? lol, just asking cause I am also thinking about buying it, but just haven't heard enough people say they have used it or tried it.
Although, from what I gather he does offer a lifetime money back guarantee, which basically means you can't go wrong, if it doesn't work or you are not satisfied, he will always refund your money no questions asked.


so you have nothing to lose!![]()
Yea, but it appears that no one has tried it.
Damn no love for Mayo...Originally posted by 127.0.0.1
$80.00 and no Mayo, you may not call me loopback. Its Mr. localhost.![]()
Are you kidding me????
![]()


well, if we all jump off of a bridge will you follow?Originally posted by 127.0.0.1
Yea, but it appears that no one has tried it.![]()
DISCLAIMER: