![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Training Learn proper form, techniques, & routines. Post questions about weight training as it relates to muscle building.
Sponsored by: BigBackGrips.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Phyical Cultural-ist
Elite Member
Join Date: May 2002
Location: AK (a.k.a middle of no where)
Posts: 162
|
BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS High Quality Supplements For Bodybuilders and Athletes. www.ironmaglabs.com As you can tell I’m am new to this fine board.
But I have a question about the post referencing the "Blast your Bench" program. The program doesn’t interest me. I’m just wondering why that thread was closed? Thanks Mick |
|
To refuse to learn anything that could prove beneficial to yourself is a working definition of stupid!
High-intensity training is going all-out, not almost all out. It is taking one set to one's absolute limit, not almost to the limit. It is using whatever equipment’s available. It is not the words of two or three men, but a commitment to work as hard as possible while in the gym without socializing, resting excessively between sets, or falling prey to the 'this isn't going to work so I'll copy the star' attitude" |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Um......get rooted!
Elite Member
|
dunno, BUT I will say they are a lot more free here than MM.com with posting links to sites for reference, programs etc, so I can only guess something has happened out of our sight that Prince is privy to. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Posts: 171
|
Probably because that ad helps pay for the site and if it's being given out for free then they will go elsewhere.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 337
|
I thought the thread is a no no because Supersam asked anybody who has bought the program to post it on the board or send it freely to him. This is certainly unethical because one is supposed to purchase the program, not to get it freely nor to give it freely. I guess this is why this thread is closed.
That aside, I still hope that I can get a review of this program "Blast Your Bench II". Unlike Mick, I am interested in this program because it says it can help with my chest, the part which I am having problem with (see my earlier thread in this forum). So if it is permissable to talk and review about a program, would anybody who has used this program provide some review? I hope my above question will not get this thread closed......It is surely not my intention. -- Josh |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
the one & only
Administrator
|
Are you serious? You are asking for someone to send you a program for free that is sold on this site. I guess it's similar to burning a copy of a CD...it's unethical.
|
CHECK OUT THIS NEW 6-PACK-ABS PROGRAM!
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 337
|
Yes it was, the ad used to be on top right corner of this forum's page, but I see that it's no longer there, don't know why.
Anyway, again, can anyone give just a review of that program? -- Josh |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| BOXING.....now and tomorrow | TJ Cline | Sports | 875 | 10-08-2006 08:58 AM |
| Question about contest Physically Challenged division | AlexZ | Bodybuilding Gossip | 14 | 01-24-2006 12:09 AM |
| High Reps vs Low Reps question | Shegan | Training | 5 | 09-16-2005 09:08 PM |
| M1t question , yes another m1t question | simbh | Supplements | 5 | 04-04-2005 01:01 PM |
| Getting "Mail" the Safe Way | JerseyDevil | Anabolic Zone | 2 | 10-09-2004 10:35 PM |