now to try this again lol i promise i wont drop it lmao
well as some of u know this was a free reship from wp not only did i break it but he gave me a dicount on it in the first place but as u see if ur honset with him and not just trying to get free gear then he understands, i dont know many sponsors who actually keep there word on sending replacements when stuff is broke by mail but absolutely no sponsor but wp would send replacement when its completely ur fault for breaking it. I have damn butterfingers lol thanks wp u know i love u![]()
IPDomestic- hasn't let me down yet! Adempt- legit and cheap and a great guy, easy to work w great job adempt
now to try this again lol i promise i wont drop it lmao
IPDomestic- hasn't let me down yet! Adempt- legit and cheap and a great guy, easy to work w great job adempt


Good to hear, brother. I was a little surprised you actually got another ship for free with it being your fault, but damn, WP is just that generous!
thats what im sayin man he is i rep people who do good things like this, just like the program ipgear is running, i hope all sponsors step things up cause i know us guys spend lots of money u know
IPDomestic- hasn't let me down yet! Adempt- legit and cheap and a great guy, easy to work w great job adempt


WP always, and I mean always, takes care of customers. He helped me out immensely recently.
now please be extra careful!![]()
www.World-Pharma.org
info@world-pharma.org
PLEASE LIKE ME!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/World-...16615545023067


Lol please be careful
Balls need hcg![]()
www.World-Pharma.org
info@world-pharma.org
PLEASE LIKE ME!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/World-...16615545023067

Is brittish dragon stuff bunk?


No, why?
go and see British Dragon Pharmaceuticals - Home
www.World-Pharma.org
info@world-pharma.org
PLEASE LIKE ME!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/World-...16615545023067


Good deal antonoverload!, Glad u got ur reship, & WP IS one of the best sponsers around! He really is a cool guy.
Oh!, and be extra careful this time, lol
And for the BD statement... Why would it be bunk? It's world known, n one of the best


What he said ^^ payed and new ! Really please no bashing ps not you swollen !! Lol
where did this come from this has nothing to do with bd and guys i was careful and it was a success
IPDomestic- hasn't let me down yet! Adempt- legit and cheap and a great guy, easy to work w great job adempt

Sorry because someone offered me a deal on some and I heard some of it is being faked ... Sorry .. I'm a newb


did they say where they got it from? There are a lot of scammers selling counterfeit BD, trying to pass it off as legit BD. Of course, WP is not one of them. His products are the real deal.


You can also go to the official BD site and use the authenticator to check the product. Ask your source for the code so you can see if its authentic.


I'll pm you in a sec.
And I feel your pain, dude. I dropped a bottle of prop after just two injects. Shit sucks.
Rturnry, right now there is a couple of sponsor or should I say providers of fake BD. Most of it is coming from Mexico as I learned this through another member. The answer to that question my friend is yes and whatever you do don't inject that crap bro. Secondly, you get what you pay for, and if you want the good stuff then go with WP as you see a lot of senior members here support and use his products only. Why? Back to my above point. Be smart my brother, because once the gear is in, so is everything else that was used to create it!!!


^Great point, brother.