• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Sustanon & Winstrol Cycle

Karate Russ

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi Guys, Im new to this forum. My name is Russ, I have been lifting weights on and off for the last fifteen years. I have cross trained with martial arts athetics and weight lifting. I made good result naturally through Diet and had work alone. - In the last year or so i have dropped all other sports as i wanted to concentrate on body building alone.

Ok, I unfortunately fell very ill back in august 09, consequently i have not exercised up until now. I started back at the gym last week - My god it hurts!! but im determined.

Now, Im looking to Kick Start my gains. Im curently 5ft 10, weigh approx 200lbs - sad to say im not lean, im embarrassingly round. When i have been fit i weigh approx 195lb with a 32 waist.

My goals are to build up lost muscle plus a bit more. I dont want massive gains just gentle quality stuff.

I have aquired 100 x 50g winny tabs and im thinking of stacking these with sustanon 250 @ 250mg every six days. - Again i emphasise that im looking for gentle gains.

What do you think about this cycle, fo a ten week period. also what anti E's do i take, when and for how long?

Any advice would be greaty appreciated.

Cheers Guys - and Happy New Year!!

I'm guessing you meant 50mg winni tabs. Anyhoots, I'd suggest just running the Sust by itself at 500mg/wk for 8 weeks. Use Arimadex 1mg M/W/F and use proper PCT. If your diet is in order, then this should add some muscle to your frame and assist you in burning fat.

Yeh, i meant Winny 50mg ;) - I value your reply,thankyou. I am worried however that 500mg per week of sust will cause side effects.I wanted to try low dose first to see how my body responds, does that sound worthwhile?