• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

please help me decide what to give my rat

BIGBEN2011

senior memeber
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
hey guys i am new to this i take gear and it works good but i still have problems geting cutt and ripped to shreds like i want to be.even when dieting and cardio are on point.so i am wanting to try adding something new to my cycle to help me reach my goals.i am 34 years old 5-9 or 5-10 weighing now 230 ilbs probally arround 15% bf but idk.i am big and look good but would like to look better and loose some fat i am looking more for the like men on the cover of fitness mags and guys on tv that are supper superr riped and cutt and right now i look more like a power lifter.thanks for any help and anything else you need to know about me just ask.thanks oh and fyi i dont handle stims well and have problems sleeping as it is now so.

That's a huge rat. It's all in his diet bro.

Roids aren't magic pills that will burn the fat off you.
Dont overcomplicate things, Use 300mg of test a week as an anticatabolic and get diet, eat 10-20% below your maintenance calories.

Been experimenting with diets myself, best one turned out to be Dan Duchaine's Body Opus. Learned a lot from his book.