• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

question for mr. uncle z

PappyMason

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
what % are the blue tops (gh)?
i'm shoppin around for some and i've heard u guys r good.

My GH and IGF-1 levels came back really good after taking 5iu.

I've been running Z's Blue tops for a little over 4 months and absolutely love them.

I plan on running these from here on out - and have just placed my 3rd order.

This has become an absolute must for my baseline here on out.

My experience has been a nice smooth transition of thickness...

However - I feel - and look like a million bucks on this ... everyday feels like I'm in the zone.

After this short time running this - I can see why so many professional athletes run GH.

Fore me - I feel like a machine - and give these my highest recommendation!

I've been running Z's Blue tops for a little over 4 months and absolutely love them.

I plan on running these from here on out - and have just placed my 3rd order.

This has become an absolute must for my baseline here on out.

My experience has been a nice smooth transition of thickness...

However - I feel - and look like a million bucks on this ... everyday feels like I'm in the zone.

After this short time running this - I can see why s:owned:o many professional athletes run GH.

Fore me - I feel like a machine - and give these my highest recommendation!

Repo, what dose are you running?

that sounds great. but heavy do you mind telling me what your gh serum levels were?
Here are my labs brother.

attachment.php

Attachments

• HGH Results~blue tops.jpg
    HGH Results~blue tops.jpg
    130.8 KB · Views: 159
that looks great. thanks a bunch man