• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Considering my first jump into anabolic/test

sgtneo

Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
So im a complete beginner and have only done a little amount of research so would appreciate some advise and help with where to start.

Ideally i want a cycle that helps me with gains, cuts bf and helps with recovery etc but i don't want it to be all water, i want to keep the gains once i come off the cycle (even completely off if i decide its not something i can keep up) and i don't want there to be concerns over liver damage etc.

So i was initially thinking of starting off with small doses, but maybe test or HGH and then thinking of adding something like deca, but not sure if i need to counteract the water retention with anything and again for any potential estrogen issues or even sperm count/sex drive problems. Im going to enquire with my GP about a blood test to check my test levels etc before i start and will be getting blood work done during and post cycle.

The other issue i have is I'm in the UK so shipping etc is a problem, was thinking of using the site below as it looks the most "legit" site out there, so not sure if anyone knows of it or any better alternatives etc?

http://24hoursppc.org/home

Appreciate any advise/points in right direction for research etc

Im 5'7" 29 years old and 187lbs ish (scales suck) with bf around the 25% mark i guess

You dont seem to have a clear idea, you said you read up on this? You usually are cutting, or mass building, usually you want to build mass, take some time off then cut.
What does your routine look like? Start there.
How long have you been lifting, diet, calories, you really dont come across as "ready" or you would probably be posting a cycle for critique