• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Nitro-tech (Oh no!)

NickB

Damn, so many new faces.
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I hear all of you gasp and see your scramlbing to type out, "OMG MUSCLETECH 4 TEH LOSE" but before you do, hear me out first :p

I'm a college student. I can buy what I want write it off as needed for college expenditure and my aunt picks up the tab (yay for old women with lots of money). Anyways, I've heard equal good and bad about Nitro-tech, mainly with the bad being it's overpriced. Now that we've established price is a non-issue, we can move passed that.

If I were to begin using Nitro-tech, should I mix it with glutamine and creatine? I have read different accounts on this. I've heard "no" because Nitro-tech already has creatine and glutamine (which, according to the label, it does, but it does not specify how much) but i've also heard, "yeah. add them both". I'm not buying cell-tech creatine because i've got enough of another brand still.

I would still take Glutamine post-workout with my shake. IMO if money is no issue, there are plenty of Isolates that are just as good as Nitro Tech (VP2 Isolate by AST).

hes right....optimums concentrate is better ...All the whey's isolate is better....and they are both cheaper

...its like buying the stupid looking nike shoes for $150 when there are much better shoues for 30

Exactly. Take about 20 or 30 minutes of your time, and check out www.bulknutrition.com, look under proteins and check out all the isolates that are much cheaper and many of them are probably much better as well. Read up on each one of them and see which one you like the best.