• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Could someone have a look at my workout?

MXQdRacer

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello all, I'm new to the fitness forum world, so I figured I would ask you all how my workout looks.. Thanks in advance....

Tuesday- Chest, Triceps and shoulders
Bench- 1st set 1-3 reps, 2nd set 3-5 reps, and 3rd set 5-7 reps, all while decreasing weight. Going heavy enough to where I need to be spotted on all 3 sets...
Pec Deck- 3 sets of 10, increasing weight. figured the higher reps would be good for sculpting.....
Tricep push downs..3 sets of 10, increase weight each set.
Dips- I am only up to about 3 sets of 5 after the above mentioned workout..
Dumbell press- military press with dumbells
Lateral and side raises- 3 sets of 10...
Cardio and abs to follow

Wednesday- Legs
Leg press- 3 sets of 10
Leg curls- 3 sets of 10
Leg extensions-3 sets of 10
Calf raises- 3 sets of 10
Cardio and abs to follow

Thursday- Back and Bi's
Lat pull downs- 3 sets of 10
Seated rows- 3 sets of 10
Curls on machine- 3 sets of 10
Dumbell curls 3 sets of 10
Cardio and abs to follow.....