• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Newbie here.... Crisg555 =)

crisg555

Just the Beginning
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
:wave: Hi All, just joined. :D Name is Cristina... Friends call me Cris. I was introduced to this forum by GoalGetter. :rocker:

I was always in shape throughout highschool, and throughout college, but as soon as I graduated, I kinda lost my priorities on keeping in shape. Started working longer hours, which cut into my workout time..

I really want to get back into shape. I have to do it, especially because of my back. I went to an Orthopedic. Found I have a slight herniation between two verdabra's. So, when I gain weight, I start to feel that back pain.

Well, thanks to GoalGetter, I feel I want to do this with more intensity. Not just work out, but to also to eat better, and watch what I eat.

:hot:

crisg555 said:
:wave: Hi All, just joined. :D Name is Cristina... Friends call me Cris. I was introduced to this forum by GoalGetter. :rocker:

I was always in shape throughout highschool, and throughout college, but as soon as I graduated, I kinda lost my priorities on keeping in shape. Started working longer hours, which cut into my workout time..

I really want to get back into shape. I have to do it, especially because of my back. I went to an Orthopedic. Found I have a slight herniation between two verdabra's. So, when I gain weight, I start to feel that back pain.

Well, thanks to GoalGetter, I feel I want to do this with more intensity. Not just work out, but to also to eat better, and watch what I eat.

:hot:
AWESOME. YOu know I'll help you out with whatever you need! And whatever I can't answer, there are tons of people on here who really know their sh*t and are more than happy to help you out. Welcome! :)