• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Revolution Max *CreaDermal* Transdermal Creatine

Revolution Max

Now Cutting
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Sup fellas,

I know I am pretty new to this message board but I have been on a few others. For the past few months I have been working on different ideas for some new supps. As of now I came up with 2, One of them is a NO product and the Other is Transdermal Creatine. A few company's came to me about my ideas and as of now I am working with them. The NO is amazing, right now we are checking pricing etc. I am almost done with the Transdermal, so I will be looking for a few testers. I'll let you guys know later on whats up, I am so close and I can't wait to let people give it a try.

We tested it on one guy from the gym, in 4 days he felt more energy, pumps, and he gaines 2 lbs, so we will see how everything works out, I am currently looking for a better matrix.

If this transdermal works out I am that much closer to having my own comapny *Revolution Max* than I can release the NO product that alot of people are saying could possibly be the best out there. Wish me luck guys.

RM

good luck bro... and by the way hehe let me test that creatine for u

lol when I get it all done, ill make a thread looking for testers, than come to me :thumb:

aiit cool ill do that and it realy sounds intresting

What's the molecular weight of creatine?

What type do you use? Monohydrate?

Is your carrier hydrophilic or lipophilic?

Is the pH of your carrier in the double-digits? If not, all we'd be getting is creatinine, which is no use for BBing, and a toxin.

I'm just asking, b/c your first posting here is an ad, essentially, and I'm curious about this product, as I have a lot of experience with transdermals.