• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Not a newbie, but a serious question for all

Pumped Chump

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm 36, 6"1, I have been training for 15yrs, but only 10 of them have been serious. I'm not a newbie to so called B-12 shots and flintstones. As of now I'm 245lbs, down from 275lbs. My diet of the last 2-3 months is correct as well as my HRT supplements (taken and advised from my Dad, who used to compete at a national level), but he isn't up on the cutter supplements that are used today to aid and assist. I'm at a stand still though...I haven't seen a difference in the mirror nor much in body weight in the last 45 days. I do my share of cardio (hate it though).

Here's the scoop...
Test E or Cyp. 1000mg/wk
Deca 800/wk
D-bol 40mg/day
I alternate the Deca with EQ every other vial.

I haven't touch the drol though...kinda saving it for the last resort (toxicity), but I have about 300 of those little babies! And also haven't touch the Fina (have about 100c's of that, but will be getting it on!)

I do have some research chems T-3 and Clen purchased from a great source. I'd just want some straight answers on how to take the stuff. I've heard a lot different ways. I'm kinda timid about taking things like this (things that I don't know much about). I don't want to jump into it hard, maybe just a starter dose (just to see how I react to it).

I'll need to know from the experienced on the taper up or down and dosages (somewhat safe). I know that there isn't a somewhat safe on anything, but to all those who post...thanks in advance.

Believe me guys...I'm not 16, and I don't post much or comment. I do lurk on the site whenever I can (work doesn't approve of surfing on any sites).

Again...thanks!

Last edited: