Unclez.net

Finally, time for the big show!!! This cycle is 7wks of bulk!!

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

Finally, time for the big show!!! This cycle is 7wks of bulk!!

EVERYTHTING has finally arrived from good ole' Z. I have my test prop, my masteron prop and my tren ace, along with enough HGH to run 2iu a day for half a year. I may bump it up to 3.5iu a day just to experiment. On top of all this gear, have courtesy of my friend, two novolog sticks of insulin. Ive talked it over wit him as well as Z and have done a ton of research on it. I decided to only run a low dose of it just to see the quickly noticeable image effects as well as what it can do to me on a bulk.. Ive heard from damn near everyone that this combined with hgh will be insane. So to give a quick run down on my cycle before I go and train (will have tons of "blogging material when im done training) this is what my cycle will look like....

Test prop- 100mg ED
    Masteron prop-150mg ED
    Tre Ace- 100mg ED
    HGH- 2-3.5iu ED
    Insulin- 7iu ED

I will have SO MUCH MORE TO BLOG TONIGHT. Just wanted to give you all a brief update.

JON

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts
    Rep Points

Right on brother lookin forward to your posts! Going to be a wild 7 weeks!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by SeattlesBest View Post
    Right on brother lookin forward to your posts! Going to be a wild 7 weeks!
    thanks man! and its gonna be more than 7weeks....this 7weeks is just my bulk. Im getting a late start for this years NPC season but all I need is 1 show to qual me for nationals where im gunnin for my pro card in physique.